Stichwort: I Will Wait for You

Gustafsson, Rigmor: I Will Wait for You

1. Empty Hearts
2. Is It A Crime
3. If You Go Away (Ne me quitte pas)
4. Makin‘ Whoopee
5. Fire And Rain
6. It Never Entered My Mind
7. Fever
8. The Moon’s A Harsh Mistress
9. I Will Wait For You (Les Parapluies De Cherbourg)
10. It’s Been So Long
11. Black Coffee
12. The More I See

© 2002 - 2018 Schwedenstube by Karsten Piel All Rights Reserved